Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 2015 to 2016

 

Term 1

Teacher Education days: Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd September  – INSET

Term starts: Thursday 3rd September  

Term ends: Wednesday 21st October

 

Term 2

Term starts: Monday 2nd November

Term ends: Friday 18th December

 

Term 3

Term starts: Tuesday 5th January 2016

Term ends: Friday 12th Feb. 

Teacher's INSET: Monday 4th January 

 

Term 4

Term starts: Monday 22nd Feb.

Term ends: Thursday 24th March  

 

Term 5

Term starts: Monday 11th April

Friday 29th April INSET day

Monday 2nd May Bank Holiday

Term ends: Friday 27th May 

 

Term 6

Term starts: Monday 6th June 

Term ends: Thursday 21st July 

Friday 22nd July Teacher's INSET

Top